cor et anima

IMG_3500-1.JPG</a.

You bring to me fresh air
new ideas and energy my life
to recharge
Taking care of me in your
strong arms and with a protective
shield around my heart you stand guard

My weaknesses you
highlight yet with wisdom
you turn them to a strength
Insecurities soon vanish with
your positivity and the past
you help me to keep at arms length

So yes I'm in love in a way
I have never before experienced
or can begin to describe
with my first true love and soul mate that on every level brings me alive

IMG_3529-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

