You

Remember this by Forgottenbee

Remember this by Forgottenbee

 

With you as my

compass and my guide

I never from the unknown

feel the need to hide

 

You shelter and 

protect me 

from danger and fear

as everyday you are

always here

 

In my dreams you

linger and aspirations

for success

from me you get the best 

and accept nothing less

 

I feel so lucky in this life 

for me you care

a strong energy connection

and the deepest 

love we share

 

By Bryony Brook

 

Leave a Reply

